• Image of "Antithesis" Jewelcase CD

American Pressing of this classic album, via The Ajna Offensive

Please specify when ordering if you wish this product to be signed by vocalist/guitarist sG.

1. Nowhere 11:18
2. Versus
3. Ordinance
4. Confessions
5. Metamorphoses
6. Ghost
7. Seraphim is Dead
8. Lucifer Speaks
9. Exit

Sold Out